Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience.

Roadworks Icon

Mary Place, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Tuesday 6th January 2015 to Friday 17th April 2015)
A91 Harviestoun Road, Dollar
Culvert cleaning (TTL's required for works) (From Monday 9th March 2015 to Sunday 19th April 2015)
A908 Fishcros to Devonside, Fishcross
Scottish Water trial holes being dug (TTL's required for works) (From Wednesday 18th March 2015 to Friday 24th April 2015)
B9140 Collyland R/about to Fishcross, Fishcross
Scottish Power works (TTL's required for works) (From Monday 23rd March 2015 to Tuesday 23rd June 2015)
Gartmorn Road, Sauchie
Footway upgrade (TTL's required for works) (From Wednesday 1st April 2015 to Friday 24th April 2015)
The Ness, Dollar
Scottish water repairs (Stop / Go boards) (From Monday 13th April 2015 to Monday 11th May 2015)
C101 Station Road, Cambus
Carriageway resurfacing works ( Stop /Go boards ) (From Saturday 18th April 2015 to Sunday 19th April 2015)
Whiteyetts / A908, Sauchie
Drainage test holes (TTL's required for works) (From Monday 20th April 2015 to Thursday 23rd April 2015)
Alloa Road, Clackmannan
Scottish water repairs ( TTL's required for works) (From Friday 24th April 2015 to Friday 24th April 2015)
Marshill, Alloa
BT works (Stop / Go board will be used) (From Monday 27th April 2015 to Wednesday 29th April 2015)
Ludgate Roundabout, Alloa
BT works (lane closure on R/about) (From Monday 27th April 2015 to Wednesday 29th April 2015)
Church Street, Alloa
ROAD CLOSURE for BT works (North Bound lane only from Glebe Terrace 09. 30 - 15.30) (From Monday 27th April 2015 to Wednesday 29th April 2015)
Long Row, Menstrie
ROAD CLOSURE, on West end only for sewer connection (From Thursday 30th April 2015 to Friday 1st May 2015)
A91 Main Street East, Menstrie
Scottish water ironwork resets ( TTL's required for works) (From Thursday 30th April 2015 to Thursday 30th April 2015)
A907 Marshill, Alloa
ROAD CLOSED from 21.00 - 02.00 only for Election (From Thursday 7th May 2015 to Friday 8th May 2015)
A91 Stirling Street, Alva
Scottish Water ironwork repair (TTL's required for works) (From Sunday 31st May 2015 to Sunday 31st May 2015)
Greenside Street, Alloa
Scottish Gas major works ( TTL's required for works( (From Monday 6th July 2015 to Monday 10th August 2015)

Contact information

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: