Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience.

Roadworks Icon

The Ness, Dollar
Scottish water repairs (Road Closure) (From Tuesday 28th April 2015 to Friday 28th August 2015)
Greenside Street, Alloa
Scottish Gas major works ( TTL's required for works) (From Monday 6th July 2015 to Monday 10th August 2015)
Dewar Street, Dollar
Footway Upgrade Works (From Monday 6th July 2015 to Wednesday 22nd July 2015)
A91 Tillicoultry to Alva, Tillicoultry
Drainage Works (TTL's Required) (From Monday 20th July 2015 to Wednesday 5th August 2015)
Castle Street, Alloa
Carriageway Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 20th July 2015 to Monday 10th August 2015)
A91 Harviestoun Road, Dollar
Scottish Power Works (TTL's Required) (From Tuesday 21st July 2015 to Monday 3rd August 2015)
Main Street, Tullibody
Scottish Power Works (TTL's Required) (From Thursday 23rd July 2015 to Thursday 30th July 2015)
Grant Street, Alloa
Footway Upgrade (TTL's required) (From Friday 24th July 2015 to Monday 31st August 2015)
St Serf's Road, Tullibody
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 3rd August 2015 to Monday 10th August 2015)
Stirling Street, Alva
SW Ironwork repairs (TTL's Required) (From Monday 3rd August 2015 to Wednesday 5th August 2015)
B9140 Fishcross to Collylands Roundabout, Fishcross
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 3rd August 2015 to Friday 30th October 2015)
A91 Harviestoun Road, Dollar
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 10th August 2015 to Friday 14th August 2015)

Contact information

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: