Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience.

Roadworks Icon

Mary Place, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Tuesday 6th January 2015 to Tuesday 31st March 2015)
Castle Street, Alloa
Scottish Power works (From Monday 12th January 2015 to Wednesday 28th January 2015)
Abercromby Place, Tullibody
Install new street lighting columns (From Monday 26th January 2015 to Friday 6th February 2015)
Sunnyside Court, Alloa
Carriageway patching (From Tuesday 27th January 2015 to Wednesday 28th January 2015)
Parkhead Road /Mar Place, Sauchie
Tree felling (TTL's required for works) (From Tuesday 27th January 2015 to Thursday 29th January 2015)
The Ness, Dollar
ROAD CLOSURE for Scottish water drainage works, opposite No 5 to No10. (From Monday 2nd February 2015 to Monday 30th March 2015)
Hill Street, Alloa
PART ROAD CLOSURE, from Hill Place junction, heading east for 50m, for Scottish water works (From Monday 2nd February 2015 to Friday 6th February 2015)
A91 Shelterhall Road, east to Muckhart, Muckhart
BT Works (TTL's required for works) (From Monday 2nd February 2015 to Tuesday 10th February 2015)
Newbiggins Crescent, Tullibody
Install new street lighting columns and cable (From Monday 9th February 2015 to Friday 27th February 2015)

Contact information

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: