Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.
Skip to navigation

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience.

Roadworks Icon

Lovers Loan, Dollar
ROAD CLOSED for Carriageway resurfacing and culvert repairs (From Monday 24th March 2014 to Tuesday 30th September 2014)
Ashley Terrace, Alloa
Installation of footway crossings at new development.( TTL's required for works) (From Wednesday 3rd September 2014 to Friday 26th September 2014)
Vicars Bridge, Dollar - Muckhart
ROAD CLOSURE for collapsed culvert (From Monday 8th September 2014 to Sunday 14th September 2014)
Stirling Road, Tullibody
Scottish Gas mains replacement (From Monday 15th September 2014 to Monday 22nd December 2014)
Pitfairns Road, Fishcross
Footway upgrade (north side only) (From Monday 22nd September 2014 to Friday 3rd October 2014)
Mar Place, Alloa
BT remedial works in carriageway (TTL's required for works) (From Wednesday 24th September 2014 to Friday 26th September 2014)
Shawpark Avenue, Sauchie
Installation of pedesrian droppers (From Wednesday 24th September 2014 to Tuesday 30th September 2014)
Beechwood Avenue, Sauchie
Installation of pedestrian droppers (From Wednesday 24th September 2014 to Tuesday 30th September 2014)
Castle Street, Alloa
ROAD CLOSURE for utility works (From Tuesday 30th September 2014 to Saturday 4th October 2014)
Back Road, Dollar
Speed cushion installation (From Saturday 4th October 2014 to Monday 6th October 2014)
Hillfoots Road / High Street, Dollar
ROAD CLOSED for carriageway repairs(09.00 - 15.00 ONLY) (From Monday 6th October 2014 to Monday 6th October 2014)
Pitfairn Road, Fishcross
Scottish water pipe repair (TTL's required for works) (From Monday 6th October 2014 to Friday 10th October 2014)

Contact information

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: