Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience.

Roadworks Icon

Main Street West, Menstrie
BT Works (Parking Suspension, TTL Required) (From Monday 8th February 2016 to Monday 8th February 2016)
Bank Street, Alloa
Scaffolding (Parking Suspension) (From Monday 15th February 2016 to Monday 13th June 2016)
Beauclerc Street, Alva
New Development Site Works (Footway Closure) (From Monday 15th February 2016 to Monday 14th March 2016)
Queen Street, Alva
New Development Site Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 15th February 2016 to Friday 25th March 2016)
Pompee Road, Sauchie
Footway Closure for Site Works (From Monday 15th February 2016 to Friday 15th April 2016)
Clackmannan Road, Alloa
SW Ironwork Repair (TTL's Required) (From Friday 19th February 2016 to Friday 19th February 2016)
Lethen View, Tullibody
SW Manhole Replacement (Road Closure) (From Monday 22nd February 2016 to Monday 22nd February 2016)
Ludgate, Alloa
BT Works (Northbound Closure) (From Thursday 3rd March 2016 to Thursday 3rd March 2016)
Shaftsbury Street, Alloa
Carriageway Resurfacing (Road Closure) (From Monday 7th March 2016 to Friday 11th March 2016)
C101 Menstrie to Muirside Roundabout, Menstrie
Alloa Half Marathon 2016 - (Closed Southbound 10am-1pm) (From Sunday 20th March 2016 to Sunday 20th March 2016)
A908 Fairfield to Fishcross, Fishcross
Alloa Half Marathon 2016 - (Closed Northbound 10am-12pm) (From Sunday 20th March 2016 to Sunday 20th March 2016)
B908 Parkway, Alloa
Alloa Half Marathon 2016 - (Closed 7:30am-2pm) (From Sunday 20th March 2016 to Sunday 20th March 2016)
B9140 Tullibody Bypass, Tullibody
Alloa Half Marathon 2016 - (Closed Eastbound 10am-1pm) (From Sunday 20th March 2016 to Sunday 20th March 2016)

Contact information

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: