Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience.

Roadworks Icon

Kersegreen Road, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Monday 17th November 2014 to Friday 19th December 2014)
Erskine Place, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Monday 24th November 2014 to Friday 19th December 2014)
Broad Street, Alloa
ROAD CLOSURE(North bound lane only) Scottish water works (From Monday 8th December 2014 to Friday 19th December 2014)
Fir Park, Tillicoultry
Install new meter for Scottish water(TTL's required for works) (From Wednesday 10th December 2014 to Tuesday 23rd December 2014)
Devonway, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Wednesday 10th December 2014 to Wednesday 24th December 2014)
High Street / Mill Street, Alloa
ROAD CLOSURE for Reindeer Parade (10.30 - 15.30 only) (From Saturday 13th December 2014 to Saturday 13th December 2014)
B934 Dunning Road, Muckhart
Road closed Monday through Friday for culvert repair (closed 0700-1800hrs only). Works in & by Perth & Kinross Council (From Monday 15th December 2014 to Friday 19th December 2014)
Kilbagie Access Road (from A977), Kilbagie
Traffic lights to accommodate Network Rail works (0830-1700hrs) (From Monday 15th December 2014 to Wednesday 17th December 2014)
A91 Alva to Tillicoultry, Alva
BT WORKS (TTL's required for work) (From Monday 22nd December 2014 to Wednesday 24th December 2014)
The Ness, Dollar
ROAD CLOSURE for Scottish water drainage works, opposite No 5 to No10. (From Monday 2nd February 2015 to Monday 30th March 2015)
Mary Place, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Monday 23rd February 2015 to Tuesday 31st March 2015)

Contact information

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: