Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience.

Roadworks Icon

St Serfs Place, Tullibody
Scottish Gas pipe renewals (From Monday 27th October 2014 to Friday 19th December 2014)
Kersegreen Road, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Monday 17th November 2014 to Friday 12th December 2014)
Dundas Crescent, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Monday 17th November 2014 to Monday 1st December 2014)
Erskine Place, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Monday 24th November 2014 to Friday 12th December 2014)
A908 Alloa Road, Fishcross
Drainage works at Burnee (TTL's required for works) (From Friday 28th November 2014 to Friday 28th November 2014)
B934 Dunning Road, Muckhart
Road closed Saturday to Tuesday for culvert repair (closed 0700-1800hrs only). Works in & by Perth & Kinross Council (From Saturday 29th November 2014 to Tuesday 2nd December 2014)
C101 Station Road, Cambus
Network Rail works (TTL's required for works)(00.00 - 09.30 on Sunday only) (From Saturday 29th November 2014 to Sunday 30th November 2014)
High Street, Alloa
ROAD CLOSURE (13.30 - 18.30 Only) for Christmas light switch on (From Saturday 29th November 2014 to Saturday 29th November 2014)
Mill Street, Alloa
ROAD CLOSURE for funfare day (07.00 - 17.30 only) (From Saturday 29th November 2014 to Saturday 29th November 2014)
Primrose Place, Alloa
ROAD CLOSURES for funfare (07.00 - 19.30 Saturdays only) (From Saturday 29th November 2014 to Saturday 20th December 2014)
Parkhead Road, Sauchie
ROAD CLOSURE for Scottish water ironworks repairs (09.30 - 15.30 only) (From Sunday 30th November 2014 to Sunday 30th November 2014)
Main Street, Clackmannan
ROAD CLOSURE for Christmas light switch on (17.30 - 19.30 only) (From Sunday 30th November 2014 to Sunday 30th November 2014)
Murray Square, Tillicoultry
NO PARKING for Christmas light switch on (17.00 - 19.30) (From Sunday 7th December 2014 to Sunday 7th December 2014)
Dewar Street, Dollar
ROAD CLOSURE between Devon Rd & Lower Mills Rd, for drainage works. (From Monday 8th December 2014 to Friday 12th December 2014)
Broad Street, Alloa
ROAD CLOSURE(North bound lane only) Scottish water works (From Monday 8th December 2014 to Friday 12th December 2014)
Devonway, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Wednesday 10th December 2014 to Wednesday 24th December 2014)
High Street / Mill Street, Alloa
ROAD CLOSURE for Reindeer Parade (10.30 - 15.30 only) (From Saturday 13th December 2014 to Saturday 13th December 2014)
Mary Place, Clackmannan
Street lighting upgrade (From Monday 23rd February 2015 to Tuesday 31st March 2015)

Contact information

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: